Micro Tech Lab Professional solutions for digital micro and macro photography
Products Reviews & buying guide Contact Order Sitemap References

 

An overview of the LM microscope adapters
We offer LM digital adapter solutions for the following microscopes
Online configurator: LM microscope adapter for all digital cameras and microscopes
LM adapter solution for c-mount microscope ports with reduction optics (0.5x / 0.6x / 0.7x or f=55mm / f=75mm / f=100mm)
LM Macroscope 24x (15x and 11x) for Focus Stacking: Highest resolution without compromise
LM Macroscope 9x (5x and 3x) for Focus Stacking: Highest resolution without compromise
LM photo microscopes: the flexible photography solution for large sensor cameras!
Macro Close-Up Lens: LM Macro lens 40/80 with plan achromatic optics
Special mounting medium for microscopy, non toxic,water solved,light hardening,fast solidifying and drying,neutraldoes not make air bubbles,high optical solution,color protecting,solvent free,high refractive index
Micro Tech Lab advisory service: microscopy, digital cameras, high quality photo
Service: improving image quality by giving your microscope a professional check-up
Camera ranking for microscopy use
Camera recommendation for microscopy application
DSLR camera or special-purpose microscope cameras?
Image sensor: dynamic range and it's influence on image quality
Microsocope recommendation
The Zeiss Stemi 508 stereo microscope: microscope adapters for digital cameras (DLSR and system cameras)
The Olympus IX2 series: enhanced versatility for use in a wide range of application
Our LM digital adapters open the Zeiss SV8 stereo microscope to a new, digital world
Nikon’s SMZ 645 and 660 stereo microscopes in microphotography
With the help of LM Digital adapter the inverse Nikon Eclipse MA100 and MA200 microscope become fit for photomicrography
Capture exceptional images with the Leica DM4 B/DM6 B and our LM digital adapters
LM photo microscope with Nikon C-mount camera DS-Fi2 and control panel DS-L3 for measurement tasks, long-term studies and lengthy observations
Install modern camera systems (DSLR, system- or c-mount cameras) with our LM digital adapter on the Olympus SZX9 – a stereo microscope for industrial applications
Capture One Pro software: Tethering in microscopy with Live View for a large variety of cameras
Preview: The Nikon D850 – the new number 1 in our camera ranking!
Sony Alpha 9 – a camera that has everything you need!
Sony Alpha 7S II – a video specialist with ultra-high light sensitivity
Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 – an interesting solution for long-term video recording at the microscope
Professional camera with full-frame sensor Leica M10 on the microscope
The new Canon DSLR EOS 1300D – a “microscope camera” with an unbeatable price/performance ratio

Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Facebook Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Twitter       413

The Olympus IX3 series: vivid photomicrography at the highest level

Maximum image quality can be obtained by using cameras equipped with large sensors (DSLRs with full-frame or APS-C sensors), and our LM microscope adapters can be coupled to state-of-the-art cameras for use on Olympus‘s IX3 series microscopes. This combination guarantees the highest resolution, dynamic range and light sensitivity.

Thanks to the extensible modular construction used in its IX3 series (consisting of the IX53, IX73 and IX83 microscopes), Olympus introduced inverted microscopes that are suitable for many different fields of application. These microscopes were developed primarily for live cell imaging, which involves the observation of live cells and cell cultures.

Shown here is the Olympus IX83 with side port. Note the camera attached to that port using one of our LM digital adapters.

All of the IX3 series models share high quality construction, stable stands and the UIS2 infinity corrected optical system developed by Olympus, which also provides an excellent solution for cameras with large sensors. In fact, Olympus promises reliable, clear and high-resolution images regardless of the contrast method used, and its high numerical aperture apochromatic lenses, fluorescence illumination systems and other features help make that assurance a reality.

Silicone objectives whose refractive index of approximately 1.4 is very similar to that of cell cultures (1.38) were developed specifically to support long-term imaging. This means that exceptional images of live tissues can be captured with minimal spherical aberration. Another advantage of silicone objectives is that the silicone oil does not dry and solidify, thus making repeated applications virtually unnecessary.

All essential optical methods of observation are possible with the IX3 series instruments. These include fluorescence, differential interference contrast (DIC), phase contrast, relief contrast, simple polarisation and bright field.

Notably, Olympus supplies its cellSens software for this series. This comprehensive, user-friendly software package saves microscope settings together with the image data. Beyond taking and processing images, cellSens also makes it possible to conduct analyses, generate reports and make editing changes in a database. The software also supports deconvolution and image stitching (the creation of a large image from various smaller, individual photographic images).

The Koehler transmitted light illumination in the IX3 series is produced with LED lamps or optional 100 watt halogen lamps (30 watt lamps are also available with the IX53). Additionally, a condenser lock and readily accessible control knobs ensure optimal illumination at all times. Fluorescence illumination is also available as an option.

The Olympus IX53 system is the ideal solution for routine analysis, and at 32 kilograms, it is the lightest option in this range. The IX53 has a six-position objective turret, condensers with various working distances and different stage options. Even the least expensive option within the IX3 series is suitable for bright field and fluorescence applications.

Thanks to the modular construction of the IX73 and IX83 microscopes, they offer a new two-deck view mode. The specimens are situated on the top deck (which can be exchanged “on the fly”), while the available technical units – motorised fluorescence modules, motorised side port with C-mount, encoded magnification changer (1x, 1.6x and 2x), a motorised filter changer and lock, etc. – can be inserted into the second deck. These options translate to maximum extensibility and distinguish the IX83 as the top model in this range.

With the two-deck option and the additional modules that provide enhanced functionality, the semi-motorised IX73 offers maximum upgradability. The contrast method can be changed with one touch using a manual switch. Thanks to its modular construction, the IX73 is suitable not only for simple microscopy, but also for high-end applications. The single-deck option weighs in at 35 kilograms.

The fully motorised IX83 offers the greatest range of configuration choices, but at 47 kilograms, it is also the heaviest instrument in the IX3 series. The open stand of the IX83 facilitates access to the optical path. In addition, the two-deck system mentioned above is ideal for live cell experiments and challenging image techniques, while the single-deck system offers a large field number (FN 22) in the left side port.

The fully motorised Olympus Z drift compensation module combined with the Olympus ultrasonic stage holds samples exactly in focus and prevents focus drift during long-term time-lapse series. These and other features make the IX83 perfect for conducting experiments at several levels with relative ease.

A high-performance confocal module is available as an upgrade.

Another practical feature is the removable drip tray that helps to prevent contamination and simplifies maintenance of the optical system.

A trinocular tube is available for the IX73 and IX83 microscopes, and the IX73 can even be equipped with an infrared-capable trinocular tube. Almost any DSLR camera can be attached to these tubes using one of our modern LM digital adapters.


Photography

Fitting the microscope to digital single-lens reflex (DSLR), system or C-mount cameras is easy with our LM digital SLR adapters, which feature a plan achromatic optical system. Our products make it possible to capture top-quality microscope images. To help you select the adapter that is right for your camera, we have set up an online configurator on our website. You can also email us – ideally with attached photographs of your microscope.

Modern DSLR and system cameras offer the latest technology and are generally very well suited for microscopy applications. Most of them can be controlled remotely via PC/Mac. Because of their high sales volumes, they offer an excellent price/performance ratio compared to special-purpose microscope cameras.

Features of top DSLR and system cameras:
- Large, powerful full-frame sensors (36 x 24 mm)
- Sensor resolution of 50 megapixels
- High light sensitivity (ISO 100,000+)
- Extensive dynamic range (up to 14 aperture stops/f-stops)
- Short exposure times (1/8000 second):
- Full/Ultra HD (4k) video function
- Live video capture on external monitors in ultra HD quality

In most cases, these cameras are significantly more powerful than microscope cameras with smaller sensors (1/2" or 2/3"). On our website you will find our current camera recommendations and a camera ranking which is specifically tailored to microscopy applications.
 




New LM Digital Adapter for:

Nikon D850 / Sony Alpha 9 / Nikon D5 / Sony Alpha 7S II / Sony Alpha 7R II / Sony Alpha 7S / Canon EOS 5D Mark IV / Nikon D750 / Canon EOS 6D Mark II / Sony Alpha 6300 / Sony Alpha 6500 / Nikon D500 / Canon EOS 1D X / Nikon D810 / Nikon D4s / Nikon D800 / Nikon D800E / Nikon D4 / Nikon Df / Nikon D610 / Nikon D600 / Canon EOS 6D / Canon EOS 5DS R ( without low-pass filter) / Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II / Canon EOS 80D / Canon EOS 5DS / Sony Alpha 77 II / Canon EOS 70D / Nikon D7200 / Canon EOS 200D / Canon EOS 800D / Rebel T7i / Canon EOS 77D / Canon EOS 5D Mark III / Canon EOS 60D / Sony Alpha 7R / Sony Alpha 7 / Nikon DS-Qi2 (Microscope Camera) / Nikon D3x / Olympus OM-D E-M1 / Nikon D3S / Canon EOS 750D / Rebel T6i / Canon EOS 760D / Rebel T6s / Canon EOS 5D Mark II / Nikon D7100 / Pentax K-5 / Canon EOS 1D Mark IV / Nikon D7000 / Canon EOS 7D Mark II / Canon EOS 600D / Rebel T3i / Canon EOS 650D / Rebel T4i / Canon EOS 700D / Rebel T5i / Canon EOS 7D / Canon EOS 550D / Rebel T2i / Kiss X4 Digital / Canon EOS 1300D / EOS Rebel T6 / Canon EOS 100D / Nikon DS-Ri2 (Microscope Camera) / Canon EOS 50D / Canon EOS 1200D / EOS Rebel T5 / EOS Kiss X70 / Canon EOS 1100D / Rebel T3 / Olympus E-5 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 / Canon EOS 1D Mark III / Canon EOS 40D / Canon EOS 60Da for astrophotography / Sony SLT-A99 / Sony Alpha 7II / Pentax K-3 II / Olympus E-3 / Olympus E-30 / Olympus E-620 / Sony Alpha 6000 / Pentax K-500 / Canon EOS M100 / Canon EOS M6 / Nikon D700 / Nikon D3 / Canon EOS M5 / Sony Alpha 77V / Canon EOS 1000D / Digital Rebel XS / Sony Alpha 580 / Sony Alpha 5100 / Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III / Sony Alpha 5000 / Pentax K-S2 / Pentax K-r / Sony Alpha 55 / Olympus Pen E-PL7 / Olympus OM-D E-M5 / Olympus OM-D E-M10 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 / Pentax K-5 II / Pentax K-5 IIs / Pentax K-3 / Sony Alpha 33 / Nikon D5500 / Nikon D5200 / Nikon D5300 / Pentax K-50 / Pentax K-S1 / Sony Alpha 35 / Pentax K-x /

Related Links
Professional camera with full-frame sensor Leica M10 on the microscope
Sony Alpha 9 – a camera that has everything you need!
Preview: The Nikon D850 – the new number 1 in our camera ranking!
Sony Alpha 7S II – a video specialist with ultra-high light sensitivity
LM microscope adapters: We’re impressed by the performance of Canon’s professional-grade EOS 5D Mark IV camera at the microscope!
Canon EOS 5D Mark II on the microscope
The Sony Alpha 7R II – a top-notch camera with full-frame sensor for use in microscopy
Camera recommendation for microscopy application
DSLR camera or special-purpose microscope cameras?
In microscopy, digital SLR cameras are the better video cameras!
Camera ranking for microscopy use
The Sony Alpha 7R on the microscope with the tried and tested LM digital adapters
Canon EOS 5DS – the twin sister of the Canon EOS 5DS R
The high-performance full-frame Canon EOS 5DS R camera on the microscope
The Nikon D810 full frame camera in microscopy
fullframe camera Nikon D610 on the microscope
Testing report: Canon EOS 6D
Canon EOS-1D X
Microphotography with the fullframe sensor camera Nikon D4
Practical Test: Nikon D800
Testing report: Canon EOS 5D Mark III
LM photo microscope with Nikon C-mount camera DS-Fi2 and control panel DS-L3 for measurement tasks, long-term studies and lengthy observations
Canon EOS Utility 2 and Apple computer
Controlling Olympus digital SLR cameras from your PC with the OLYMPUS Studio 2 software
Canon Rebel T4i (EOS 650D) in a practical test
Using HD / UHD / 4k / 6k components in microphotography
Canon Utility Software 3
Testing report: Nikon Camera Control Pro2
The Sony Handycam FDR AXP33 delivers incredible 4k ultra HD video quality
Controlling cameras remotely via PC or Mac
Canon EOS 1200D - simple camera with a very good price performance ratio for microphotography
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 with 4k video recording
Nikon D7100 on the microscope
Canon EOS 70D on the microscope / laboratory microscope / stereomicroscope
Using the Canon EOS 700D (Canon Rebel T5i) for photgraphic work on the microscope
Canon EOS 100D - how does the currently smallest DSLR perform on th microscope?
Canon EOS remote app: operating EOS cameras by remote control via iPad and smartphone
Almost a classic- Canon EOS 1000D
The Canon EOS utility software via USB or LAN
Test report - Canon EOS 60D
Testing report: Nikon D7000 in microscopy applications
Canon Rebel T3i (EOS 600D) impresses at the microscope: Easy installation via eyepiece tube or phototube with the LM microscope adapter
Capture One Pro software: Tethering in microscopy with Live View for a large variety of cameras
PC remote control of the Nikon Coolpix digital camera in microscopy
Improved picture quality through mirror lock-up in SLR cameras
Using a tablet (Toshiba runnin Windows 8.1.) for photomicrography
Focus stacking with our LM macroscopes and LM photo microscopes
Nikon NIS Elements Imaging Software
Live video streaming and video capture with a mobile computer (notebook)
Time lapse shots with the Canon Utility software – using the timer function
Tethering software Sony
Olympus Capture Softwore use in microscopy application
Connecting a digital camera to a computer via video output

 

High-end intermediate optics for connecting microscopes to:
  • digital SLR cameras
  • digital mirrorless system cameras with an interchangeable lens mount
  • c-mount-, USB- and firewire cameras
  • digital compact cameras and camcorders
[Further information amd prices]
 
Which digital camera works best on a microscope?
LM Makroskop 16x Convert your digital SLR camera into a professional microscope
Special mounting media  for microscopy

Tips and tricks to connect your digital camera and to process digital images
wing_drosophila

 

 Demo Pictures

 
© 1999-2016 MICRO TECH LAB. All rights reserved / Legal notice / Privacy policy / Newsletter / Press
 
OK

Micro Tech Lab Professionelle Lösungen für die digitale Mikro- und Makrofotografie
Produkte Tests & Kaufberatung Kontakt Bestellung Seitenübersicht Referenzen

 

LM Adapter für die Mikroskopie im Überblick
Für folgende Mikroskope bieten wir LM Adapterlösungen an
Online Konfigurator: LM Mikroskop Adapter für alle Digitalkameras und Mikroskope
LM DSLR Makroskop 16x: Professionelle Fotodokumentation zum Schnäppchenpreis
LM Makroskop 32x: Verwandeln Sie Ihre digitale Spiegelreflexkamera in ein Mikroskop / Makroskop
LM Foto-Mikroskop: die flexible Fotolösung für Kameras mit großen Sensoren!
Makro-Vorsatzlinsen: LM Macro 40 und 80 mit planachromatischer Präzisions-Optik
Spezial Einschlussmittel für die Mikroskopie (deutsch/englisch)
Micro Tech Lab Beratungsdienstleistung: Mikroskopie,Digitalkameras,Verbesserung der Bildqualität
Dienstleistung: Verbesserung der Bildqualität durch Überprüfung des Mikroskops
Digital-Kamera Ranking für die Einsatz in der Mikroskopie
Leitfaden zur Kamerawahl für die Mikrofotografie
DSLR Kamera oder Mikroskop-Spezialkamera?
Bildsensor: Dynamikumfang - Einfluss auf die Bildqualität
Mikroskop Empfehlung
Installation von modernen Kamerasystemen (DSLR-, System- und C-Mountkameras) mit den LM digital Adaptern an das Stereomikroskop Olympus SZX9
Stereomikroskope der Leica S-Serie mithilfe von LM Digital Adaptern mit DSLR- und Systemkameras ausrüsten
Die Olympus IX3-Serie: Lebendige Mikrofotografie auf höchstem Niveau
Leica DM1000: Digital Adapter für digitalen Spiegelreflexkameras DSLR und spiegellosen Systemkameras
Leica DM500 und DM750 - Ausbildungsmikroskope für die Mikrofotografie
Nikon Eclipse E400 und E600 - Forschungsmikroskope der 1990er Jahre
Das Zeiss AxioZoom V16: modulares Zoom-Stereomikroskop der Top-Klasse
Das Zeiss Axio Observer: ein inverses Mikroskopsystem der Meisterklasse

Telefon +43-664-7926425 ( Mo - Fr 10:00 - 16:00 )            Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Facebook Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Twitter       413

Die Olympus IX3-Serie: Lebendige Mikrofotografie auf höchstem Niveau

Maximale Bildqualität durch den Einsatz von Kameras mit großformatigem Sensor (DSLRs mit Vollformat- oder APS-C-Sensor): Mithilfe der LM Mikroskopadapter lassen sich modernste Kameras an den Mikroskopen der IX3-Serie einsetzen und gewährleisten so höchste Auflösung, Dynamik und Lichtempfindlichkeit. 

Olympus hat mit seiner IX3-Serie – bestehend aus den Mikroskopen IX53, IX73 und IX83 – inverse Mikroskope auf den Markt gebracht, die durch ihre erweiterungsfähige Modulbauweise für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsgebieten geeignet sind. Entwickelt wurden die Mikroskope vor allem für Live Cell Imaging, also für die Arbeit an lebenden Zellen und Zellkulturen.

Hier zu sehen ist das Olympus IX83 mit Seitenport, an das mithilfe eines LM Digital Adapters eine Kamera verbunden wird:

Allen Varianten gemeinsam ist die hochwertige Bauweise, das stabile Stativ und die unendlich korrigierte Optik UIS2 von Olympus, die auch für Kameras mit großen Sensoren eine hochwertige Lösung bietet. Versprochen werden zuverlässige, klare und hochaufgelöste Bilder, unabhängig vom Kontrastverfahren. Apochromatische Objektive mit hoher numerischer Apertur, Fluoreszenz-Beleuchtungseinrichtungen und vieles mehr helfen, das Versprechen zu erfüllen.

Speziell für Langzeitaufnahmen wurden Silikonobjektive (Brechungsindex ca. 1,4) entwickelt, die einen ähnlichen Brechungsindex wie Zellkulturen (1,38) besitzen. Damit kann eine hohe Bildqualität von lebendem Gewebe mit minimaler spärischer Abberation erreicht werden. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Das Silikonöl trocknet nicht aus und wird nicht hart, daher muss es nicht jedes Mal neu aufgetragen werden.

Alle wichtigen optischen Verfahren sind mit den Geräten der IX3-Serie durchführbar: Fluoreszenz, Differentieller Interferenzkontrast, Phasenkontrast, Reliefkontrast, einfache Polarisation und Hellfeld.

Olympus liefert für diese Serie die Olympus Cell Sens Software, ein umfangreiches Softwarepaket mit anwenderfreundlichem System, das Mikroskopeinstellungen zusammen mit Bilddaten speichert. Mit dieser Software sind neben der Aufnahme und Verarbeitung von Bildern auch Analyse, Berichterstellung, Bearbeitung in der Datenbank, Dekonvolution und Image Stitching (Erstellen eines großen Fotos aus verschiedenen kleineren Einzelaufnahmen) möglich.

Die Koehlersche Durchlichtbeleuchtung wird durch LED-Lampen bzw. wahlweise 100W (bei IX53 auch 30W) Halogenlampen erreicht – eine Kondensorsperre und bequem erreichbare Regler führen jederzeit zur optimalen Beleuchtung. Optional ist auch eine Fluoreszenz-Beleuchtung erhältlich.

Das System IX53 – mit 32 kg das Leichtgewicht dieser Serie – ist die ideale Lösung für Routineanalyse. Es verfügt über einen 6-fach Objektiv-Revolver, Kondensoren mit unterschiedlichem Arbeitsabstand sowie unterschiedliche Tischvarianten. Die preiswerteste Variante der IX3-Serie eignet sich für Hellfeld und Fluoreszenz.

Die beiden Mikroskope IX 73 und IX83 bieten aufgrund ihrer Modulbauweise ein neuartiges System an, nämlich die Zwei-Deck-Option. Im oberen Deck befinden sich die Präparate. Dieses Deck lässt sich leicht (sozusagen "on fly") auswechseln. Im zweiten Deck können die angebotenen technischen Module untergebracht werden: motorisierte Floureszenzmodule, motorisierter Sideport mit C-Mount, codierter Vergrößerungswechsler (1x, 1,6x und 2x), motorisierter Filterwechsler und -verschluss u.v.m. Dies führt zu maximaler Erweiterbarkeit und macht insbesondere das IX83 zu einem Top-Modell.

Mit dieser Zwei-Deck-Option und seinen Zusatzmodulen für erweiterte Funktionalität steht das halbmotorische IX73 für maximale Ausbaufähigkeit. Mithilfe eines Handschalters lässt sich das Kontrastverfahren mit einer einzigen Berührung wechseln. Dank der Modulbauweise ist das IX73 sowohl für einfache Mikroskopie als auch für High-End-Anwendungen geeignet. Die Ein-Deck-Variante hat ein Gewicht von 35 kg.

Die höchste Ausbaustufe bietet das vollmotorische IX83 – auch am Gewicht von 47kg zu erkennen. Es besitzt ein offenes Stativ, das den Zugang zum Strahlengang erleichtert. Für Lebendzell-Experimente und anspruchsvolle Bildaufzeichnung ist das bereits erwähnte Zwei-Deck-System ideal. Das Ein-Deck-System bietet im linken seitlichen Ausgang eine große Sehfeldzahl (FN 22).

Die Kombination des neuen vollmotorischen Olympus Z-Drift-Kompensationsmodul mit einem Ultraschalltisch (Ultrasonic Stage) behält bei Langzeit-Zeitrafferstudien die Probe exakt im Fokus und vermeidet Fokusdrift. Experimente auf mehreren Ebenen können relativ problemlos durchgeführt werden.

Als Erweiterung ist ein leistungsstarkes Konfokal-Modul erhältlich.

Praktisch ist auch die Auffangwanne zur leichteren Reinigung und zur Reduktion der Verschmutzung des optischen Systems.

Für die Mikroskope IX73 und IX83 ist ein Trinokulartubus erhältlich. Das IX73 kann sogar mit einem Trinokulartubus für Infrarot ausgestattet werden. Auf diese Tuben lässt sich mithilfe unserer modernen LM Digital Adapter so gut wie jede DSLR Kamera montieren.


Fotografie:

Die Adaption an digitale Spiegelreflex-(DSLR), System- oder C-Mountkameras erfolgt sehr einfach mit den LM digital SLR Adaptern mit planachromatischer Optik. Mit unseren Produkten gelingen Mikroskopfotos von sehr hoher Qualität. Für die Wahl des passenden Adapters an Ihre Kamera steht Ihnen unser Online-Konfigurator zur Verfügung. Oder Sie kontaktieren uns per Mail, am besten mit Fotos Ihres Mikroskops.

Aktuelle DSLR- und Systemkameras verfügen über die moderneste Technologie und sind großteils für die Mikroskopie sehr gut geeignet. Die meisten lassen sich auch bequem vom PC /Mac aus steuern. Bedingt durch die hohen Verkaufszahlen haben diese im Vergleich zu Mikroskop-Spezialkameras ein exzellentes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Merkmale von Top DSLR- und Systemkameras:
- große, leistungsfähige Vollformatsensoren (36 x 24 mm)
- Sensorauflösung von 50 Megapixel
- Lichtempfindlichkeit von über ISO 100.000
- Hoher Dynamikumfang (etwa 14 Blendenstufen)
- kurze Belichtungszeiten von 1/8000 Sekunde
- Videoaufnahmen in Ultra HD (4k)
- Live Video Aufnahmen auf externen Monitoren in Ultra HD-Qualität

In den meisten Fällen sind diese Kameras deutlich leistungsfähiger als Mikroskopkameras mit kleinen Sensoren (1/2" oder 2/3"). Auf unserer Website finden Sie ebenfalls unsere aktuellen Kameraempfehlungen und ein Kameraranking, speziell ausgearbeitet für die Mikroskopie.




Neue LM Digital-Adapter für:

Nikon D5 / Canon EOS 5DS R ( without low-pass filter) / Canon EOS 5DS / Nikon D750 / Nikon D500 / Canon EOS 1D X / Nikon D810 / Nikon D4s / Nikon D800 / Nikon D800E / Nikon D4 / Nikon Df / Nikon D610 / Nikon D600 / Canon EOS 6D / Canon EOS 80D / Canon EOS 70D / Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II / Sony Alpha 7S II / Nikon D7200 / Canon EOS M5 / Canon EOS 5D Mark III / Sony Alpha 7R II / Canon EOS 60D / Sony Alpha 7R / Sony Alpha 7 / Sony Alpha 7S / Nikon DS-Qi2 (Microscope Camera) / Nikon D3x / Olympus OM-D E-M1 / Nikon D3S / Canon EOS 750D / Rebel T6i / Canon EOS 760D / Rebel T6s / Canon EOS 5D Mark II / Nikon D7100 / Pentax K-5 / Canon EOS 1D Mark IV / Sony SLT-A99 II / Nikon D7000 / Canon EOS 7D Mark II / Canon EOS 600D / Rebel T3i / Canon EOS 650D / Rebel T4i / Canon EOS 700D / Rebel T5i / Canon EOS 7D / Canon EOS 550D / Rebel T2i / Kiss X4 Digital / Canon EOS 1300D / EOS Rebel T6 / Canon EOS 100D / Nikon DS-Ri2 (Microscope Camera) / Canon EOS 50D / Canon EOS 1200D / EOS Rebel T5 / EOS Kiss X70 / Canon EOS 1100D / Rebel T3 / Olympus E-5 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 / Canon EOS 1D Mark III / Canon EOS 40D / Canon EOS 60Da for astrophotography / Sony SLT-A99 / Sony Alpha 7II / Pentax K-3 II / Olympus E-3 / Olympus E-30 / Sony Alpha 77 II / Olympus E-620 / Sony Alpha 6000 / Pentax K-500 / Nikon D700 / Nikon D3 / Sony Alpha 77V / Canon EOS 1000D / Digital Rebel XS / Sony Alpha 580 / Sony Alpha 5100 / Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III / Sony Alpha 5000 / Pentax K-S2 / Pentax K-r / Sony Alpha 55 / Olympus Pen E-PL7 / Olympus OM-D E-M5 / Olympus OM-D E-M10 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 / Pentax K-5 II / Pentax K-5 IIs / Pentax K-3 / Sony Alpha 33 / Nikon D5500 / Nikon D5200 / Nikon D5300 / Pentax K-50 / Pentax K-S1 / Sony Alpha 35 / Pentax K-x / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH3 / Sony NEX-7 / Canon EOS M3 / Canon EOS 500D / Digital Rebel T1i / Sony NEX-6 / Sony Alpha 57 / Sony Alpha 37 / Sony NEX-5N / Olympus E-330 / Nikon D300 /

Verwandte Themen
Sony Alpha 7R II - Eine spitzenklasse Vollformat Kamera am Mikroskop
Leitfaden zur Kamerawahl für die Mikrofotografie
DSLR Kamera oder Mikroskop-Spezialkamera?
Digitale Spiegelreflexkameras sind die besseren Videokameras!
Digital-Kamera Ranking für die Einsatz in der Mikroskopie
Die spiegellose Sony Alpha 7R am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 5DS - Zwillingsschwester der Canon EOS 5DS R
Canon EOS 5DS R - eine Hochleistungskamera am Mikroskop
Die Vollformatkamera Nikon D810 im Test auf dem Mikroskop
Die Vollformatkamera Nikon D610 und Mikroskopie
Mikrofotos mit der Canon EOS 6D
Canon EOS-1D X
Mikrofotografie mit der Vollformatkamera Nikon D4
Praxistest: Nikon D800 in der Mikroskopie
Testbericht: Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EOS 5D Mark II am Mikroskop
Erklärung: Digital-Kamera Mikroskop-Ranking
Canon EOS 650D im Praxistest
Verwendung von HD / UHD / 4k / 6k Komponenten in der Mikrofotografie
Canon Utility Software 3
Testbericht: Tethering Nikon Camera Control Pro 2
Einsatz am Mikroskop: Canon EOS Utility 2 in Anwendung auf Apple-Computer (Mac)
Verwendung von HDTV Komponenten in der Mikroskopie
Sony FDR AXP33 - Kompakt Camcorder mit 4k Videoaufnahme am Mikroskop
Navigation (Fernaufnahme, tethering) von Kameras per PC oder Mac
Canon EOS 1200D - einfache Kamera mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für die Mikroskopieanwendung
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 mit 4K-Videofunktion: Exklusivtest am Mikroskop!
Nikon D7100 am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 70D Einsatz in der Mikroskopie / Labor Mikroskope / Stereomikroskop
Einsatz der Canon EOS 700D für Fotoarbeiten am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 100D - was kann die derzeit kleinste DSLR am Mikroskop?
Canon EOS Remote App - Test mit IPAD3 (IOS 6) und Canon EOS 6D
Canon EOS 1000D - ein Klassiker
Canon EOS Utility - Die Software zum bequemen Arbeiten
Testbericht Canon EOS 60D
Erfahrungsbericht: Nikon D7000 in der Mikroskopie
Canon EOS 600D überzeugt am Mikroskop: Einfache Montage über Okular- oder Phototubus mit mit LM Mikroskopadapter
Spiegellosen Systemkamera Sony NEX-5 und Sony NEX-3 in der Mikroskopie
Verbesserung der Bildqualität durch Spiegelvorauslösung bei Spiegereflexkameras
Toshiba Tablet mit Windows 8.1. in der Mikrofotografie
Fokusstacking mit LM Makroskop und LM Fotomikroskop
Nikon NIS Elements Imaging Software
Live Videobetrachtung und Videoaufnahme mit einem mobilen Computer (Notebook)
Zeitrafferaufnahmen mit Canon Utility - Nutzung der Timerfunktion
Sony Remote Control Software
Olympus Capture Software in der Mikroskopie Spezialanwendung
PC-Fernsteuerung der Nikon Coolpix Digitalkamera in der Mikroskopie
Verbindung der Digitalkamera mit Computer über Video-Ausgang
Fernsteuerung Olympus DSLR Kameras vom Computer aus

High-End-Zwischenoptik zur Verbindung von Mikroskopen mit:
  • digitalen Spiegelreflexkameras
  • digitalen spiegellosen Systemkameras mit Wechselobjektivfassung
  • C-Mount- USB- und Firewire Kameras
  • digitalen Kompaktkameras und Camcordern
        [weitere Informationen und Preise]
Welche digitale Kamera funktioniert am besten am Mikroskop?
LM Makroskop 16x

Verwandeln Sie Ihre digitale Spiegelreflexkamera in ein Mikroskop

 

[weitere Informationen und Preise]

Spezial Einschlussmittel für die Mikroskopie

[weitere Informationen und Preise]
Tipps und Tricks in der Mikro- und Makrofotografie
wing_drosophila  Demo-Fotos

Preise exkl. MwSt. und Versandkosten. Irrtümer, Änderungen und Druckfehler vorbehalten

Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Sony,Fujifilm, Konica, Minolta, Pentax, Wild, Leica, Leitz, Intel... sind eingetragene Warennamen und Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber

© 1999-2016 MICRO TECH LAB   / Impressum  / Datenschutz / Newsletter / Presse

OK