Micro Tech Lab Professional solutions for digital micro and macro photography
Products Reviews & buying guide Contact Order Sitemap References

 

An overview of the LM microscope adapters
We offer LM digital adapter solutions for the following microscopes
Online configurator: LM microscope adapter for all digital cameras and microscopes
LM adapter solution for c-mount microscope ports with reduction optics (0.5x / 0.6x / 0.7x or f=55mm / f=75mm / f=100mm)
LM Macroscope 24x (15x and 11x) for Focus Stacking: Highest resolution without compromise
LM Macroscope 9x (5x and 3x) for Focus Stacking: Highest resolution without compromise
LM photo microscopes: the flexible photography solution for large sensor cameras!
Example application: Sand under the LM photo microscope
Example application LM macroscope 24x: European garden spider (Araneus diadematus)
Special mounting medium for microscopy, non toxic,water solved,light hardening,fast solidifying and drying,neutraldoes not make air bubbles,high optical solution,color protecting,solvent free,high refractive index
Micro Tech Lab advisory service: microscopy, digital cameras, high quality photo
Service: improving image quality by giving your microscope a professional check-up
Camera ranking for microscopy use
Camera recommendation for microscopy application
DSLR camera or special-purpose microscope cameras?
Image sensor: dynamic range and it's influence on image quality
Microsocope recommendation
The Zeiss Stemi 508 stereo microscope: microscope adapters for digital cameras (DLSR and system cameras)
The Olympus IX2 series: enhanced versatility for use in a wide range of application
Our LM digital adapters open the Zeiss SV8 stereo microscope to a new, digital world
Nikon’s SMZ 645 and 660 stereo microscopes in microphotography
With the help of LM Digital adapter the inverse Nikon Eclipse MA100 and MA200 microscope become fit for photomicrography
Capture exceptional images with the Leica DM4 B/DM6 B and our LM digital adapters
LM photo microscope with Nikon C-mount camera DS-Fi2 and control panel DS-L3 for measurement tasks, long-term studies and lengthy observations
Install modern camera systems (DSLR, system- or c-mount cameras) with our LM digital adapter on the Olympus SZX9 – a stereo microscope for industrial applications
Capture One Pro software: Tethering in microscopy with Live View for a large variety of cameras
Preview: The Nikon D850 – the new number 1 in our camera ranking!
Sony Alpha 9 – a camera that has everything you need!
Sony Alpha 7S II – a video specialist with ultra-high light sensitivity
Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 – an interesting solution for long-term video recording at the microscope
Professional camera with full-frame sensor Leica M10 on the microscope
The new Canon DSLR EOS 1300D – a “microscope camera” with an unbeatable price/performance ratio
Canon EOS 800D DSLR - test on microscope with LM DSLR widefield adapter with planachromatic optics
Canon EOS 200D - practical test on microscope with LM DSLR widefield adapter with planachromatic optics
Various LM digital adapter solutions for many microscopes with the new Canon EOS 77D DSLR

Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Facebook Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Twitter     449

Zeiss Axio Examiner – fixed-stage flexibility

The Zeiss Axio Examiner is a top-quality research microscope designed to meet the toughest demands when it comes to flexibility and performance. With four upper bodies and two lower bodies on a fixed stage, a large variety of additional modules and motorisation options, users can build a configuration that fits their individual requirements – from a pure transmitted-light stand to the most demanding laser scanning system.

Using our LM digital adapters, a camera can be attached to the 30mm eyepiece tube or the photo tube quickly and easily. DSLR and system cameras are ideally suited for microscopy. They can be controlled from a computer and deliver excellent image quality. We will be happy to advise you when selecting the right digital camera for your specific needs.

Axio Examiner.A1

The Axio Examiner.A1 is equipped with either a manual or motorised lower body and has an objective parfocal length of 45mm. The Axio Examiner.D1 and Axio Examiner.Z1 stand versions feature an innovative reflector turret and have a specialised optical concept. The Axio Examiner.D1 is available in either a manual or motorised version, while the high-end Axio Examiner.Z1 has an optional motorised upper body with side port coupling in the infinity space and a motorised lower body. The motorised components are designed for minimum vibration and automatically switch off upon reaching their target position to avoid electrical disturbance effects.

For us, the two camera ports – located on the microscope head and at the side port – are especially important. With our LM digital adapters, users can either attach same-brand cameras or standard DSLR and system cameras of their choice to the microscope. Because all our adapters are excellently built and have a plan-achromatic optical system, the image quality that can be attained with these cameras is outstanding. High resolution, exceptional focus and remarkable colour contrasts are enough to win over any user.

Mounting on the binocular ergonomic photo port  Art.Nr.425521.9050.000:

Further types of tubes:

1.) Binocular photo tube Art.Nr.425520.9020.000 2.) Binocular photo tube 425520.9030.000
3.) Binocular photo tube Art.Nr. 425503.9901.000 4.) Binocular photo tube 425521.9020.000
5.) Binocular photo tube 425521.9000.000 6.) Binocular photo tube 425521.9040.000

  

                                     

In addition, the Axio Examiner.Z1 has a side port coupling in the infinity space for the dual camera system described below.

Depending on the specific requirements, users can chose among an interchangeable objective turret with 1, 2 or 4 positions. For large specimens, the stage and condenser carrier can be removed or a spacer can be inserted. All relevant control elements are located at the front and are therefore easily accessible. The motorised version can also be controlled via a docking station with touchscreen and the AxioVision software.

The Axio Examiner offers all major contrasting techniques for both visible or infrared light: simple oblique illumination, differential interference contrast (DIC) and Dodt gradient contrast (a special segment diaphragm that reduces the diffused light fraction in the specimen is combined with a diffusion screen).

A number of different condensers with stationary front optics and almost fully enclosed housing accommodate the different specimens.

The proven ICS optics system from Carl Zeiss is available for the Axio Examiner.A1. For the larger members of the Axio Examiner family, the Axio Examiner.D1 and the Axio Examiner.Z1, this optical concept has been extended and further improved to meet the demanding requirements of all transmitted light and reflected light applications. Two objective series are available: the cost-effective W N-ACHROPLAN series and the high-end W Plan-APOCHROMAT series. Objectives with a parfocal length of 75mm can be used as an alternative for the standard 45mm versions. Three solutions are available for changing the magnification independently of the objective:

Two different laser scanning systems for confocal microscopy are available; a detailed description can be found on the Zeiss website.

The AxioVision microscopy software includes a very interesting feature: the Dual Camera module allows the synchronous operation of two structurally identical cameras. This makes it possible to double the recording speed while guaranteeing perfect synchronisation, especially in the case of very rapid processes.


Photography

Fitting the microscope to digital single-lens reflex (DSLR), system or C-mount cameras is easy with our LM digital SLR adapters, which feature a plan achromatic optical system. Our products make it possible to capture top-quality microscope images. To help you select the adapter that is right for your camera, we have set up an online configurator on our website. You can also email us – ideally with attached photographs of your microscope.

Modern DSLR and system cameras offer the latest technology and are generally very well suited for microscopy applications. Most of them can be controlled remotely via PC/Mac. Because of their high sales volumes, they offer an excellent price/performance ratio compared to special-purpose microscope cameras.

Features of top DSLR and system cameras:
- Large, powerful full-frame sensors (36 x 24 mm)
- Sensor resolution of 50 megapixels
- High light sensitivity (ISO 100,000+)
- Extensive dynamic range (up to 14 aperture stops/f-stops)
- Short exposure times (1/8000 second):
- Full/Ultra HD (4k) video function
- Live video capture on external monitors in ultra HD quality

In most cases, these cameras are significantly more powerful than microscope cameras with smaller sensors (1/2" or 2/3"). On our website you will find our current camera recommendations and a camera ranking which is specifically tailored to microscopy applications.
 




New LM Digital Adapter for:

Nikon D850 / Sony Alpha 7III / Sony Alpha 9 / Nikon D5 / Sony Alpha 7S II / Sony Alpha 7R II / Sony Alpha 7R III / Sony Alpha 7S / Canon EOS 5D Mark IV / Nikon D750 / Canon EOS 6D Mark II / Sony Alpha 6300 / Sony Alpha 6500 / Nikon D500 / Canon EOS 1D X / Nikon D810 / Nikon D4s / Nikon D800 / Nikon D800E / Nikon D4 / Nikon Df / Nikon D610 / Nikon D600 / Canon EOS 6D / Canon EOS 5DS R ( without low-pass filter) / Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II / Canon EOS 80D / Canon EOS 5DS / Sony Alpha 77 II / Canon EOS 70D / Nikon D7200 / Canon EOS 200D / Canon EOS 800D / Rebel T7i / Canon EOS 77D / Canon EOS 5D Mark III / Canon EOS 60D / Sony Alpha 7R / Sony Alpha 7 / Nikon DS-Qi2 (Microscope Camera) / Nikon D3x / Olympus OM-D E-M1 / Nikon D3S / Canon EOS 750D / Rebel T6i / Canon EOS 760D / Rebel T6s / Canon EOS 5D Mark II / Nikon D7100 / Pentax K-5 / Canon EOS 1D Mark IV / Nikon D7000 / Canon EOS 7D Mark II / Canon EOS 600D / Rebel T3i / Canon EOS 650D / Rebel T4i / Canon EOS 700D / Rebel T5i / Canon EOS 2000D / Rebel T7 / Canon EOS 7D / Canon EOS 550D / Rebel T2i / Kiss X4 Digital / Canon EOS 1300D / EOS Rebel T6 / Canon EOS 4000D / Canon EOS 100D / Nikon DS-Ri2 (Microscope Camera) / Canon EOS 50D / Canon EOS 1200D / EOS Rebel T5 / EOS Kiss X70 / Canon EOS 1100D / Rebel T3 / Olympus E-5 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 / Canon EOS 1D Mark III / Canon EOS 40D / Canon EOS 60Da for astrophotography / Sony SLT-A99 / Sony Alpha 7II / Pentax K-3 II / Olympus E-3 / Olympus E-30 / Olympus E-620 / Sony Alpha 6000 / Pentax K-500 / Canon EOS M100 / Canon EOS M6 / Nikon D700 / Nikon D3 / Canon EOS M5 / Sony Alpha 77V / Canon EOS 1000D / Digital Rebel XS / Sony Alpha 580 / Sony Alpha 5100 / Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III / Sony Alpha 5000 / Pentax K-S2 / Pentax K-r / Sony Alpha 55 / Olympus Pen E-PL7 / Olympus OM-D E-M5 / Olympus OM-D E-M10 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 / Pentax K-5 II / Pentax K-5 IIs / Pentax K-3 / Sony Alpha 33 / Nikon D5500 / Nikon D5200 / Nikon D5300 /

Related Links
Sony Alpha 9 – a camera that has everything you need!
Preview: The Nikon D850 – the new number 1 in our camera ranking!
Sony Alpha 7S II – a video specialist with ultra-high light sensitivity
Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 – an interesting solution for long-term video recording at the microscope
Tested for you: Canon EOS M5 system camera with a microscope
LM microscope adapters: We’re impressed by the performance of Canon’s professional-grade EOS 5D Mark IV camera at the microscope!
Canon EOS 5D Mark II on the microscope
The Sony Alpha 7R II – a top-notch camera with full-frame sensor for use in microscopy
Canon Rebel T4i (EOS 650D) in a practical test
Camera recommendation for microscopy application
LM photo microscopes: the flexible photography solution for large sensor cameras!
DSLR camera or special-purpose microscope cameras?
Camera ranking for microscopy use
The Sony Alpha 7R on the microscope with the tried and tested LM digital adapters
A genuine alternative to stereo microscopes: the Olympus OM-D M5 with the practical LM 40 mm macro close-up lens on the LM macro stand 3
The Sony Handycam FDR AXP33 delivers incredible 4k ultra HD video quality
The Canon EOS M3 in microscopy – an intriguing proposition
Canon EOS 5DS – the twin sister of the Canon EOS 5DS R
The high-performance full-frame Canon EOS 5DS R camera on the microscope
Canon EOS 1200D - simple camera with a very good price performance ratio for microphotography
Photographic and video work on the microscope with the Nikon D3200 entry level camera

 

High-end intermediate optics for connecting microscopes to:
  • digital SLR cameras
  • digital mirrorless system cameras with an interchangeable lens mount
  • c-mount-, USB- and firewire cameras
  • digital compact cameras and camcorders
[Further information amd prices]
 
Which digital camera works best on a microscope?
LM Makroskop 16x Convert your digital SLR camera into a professional microscope
Special mounting media  for microscopy

Tips and tricks to connect your digital camera and to process digital images
wing_drosophila

 

 Demo Pictures

 
© 1999-2018 MICRO TECH LAB. All rights reserved / Legal notice / Privacy policy / Newsletter / Press
 
OK

Micro Tech Lab Professionelle Lösungen für die digitale Mikro- und Makrofotografie
Produkte Tests & Kaufberatung Kontakt Bestellung Seitenübersicht Referenzen

 

LM Adapter für die Mikroskopie im Überblick
Für folgende Mikroskope bieten wir LM Adapterlösungen an
Online Konfigurator: LM Mikroskop Adapter für alle Digitalkameras und Mikroskope
LM Adapter-Lösung für Mikroskop C-Mount Port mit Verkleinerungsoptik ( 0,5x / 0,6x / 0,7x  oder f 55 mm / f 75 mm / f 100 mm)
LM Makroskop 24x (15x und 11x) für Focus Stacking: Maximale Auflösung ohne Kompromisse
LM Makroskop 9x (5x und 3x) für Focus Stacking: Maximale Auflösung ohne Kompromisse
LM Foto-Mikroskop: die flexible Fotolösung für Kameras mit großen Sensoren!
Makro-Vorsatzlinsen: LM Macro 40 und 80 mit planachromatischer Präzisions-Optik
Spezial Einschlussmittel für die Mikroskopie (deutsch/englisch)
Micro Tech Lab Beratungsdienstleistung: Mikroskopie,Digitalkameras,Verbesserung der Bildqualität
Dienstleistung: Verbesserung der Bildqualität durch Überprüfung des Mikroskops
Digital-Kamera Ranking für die Einsatz in der Mikroskopie
Leitfaden zur Kamerawahl für die Mikrofotografie
DSLR Kamera oder Mikroskop-Spezialkamera?
Bildsensor: Dynamikumfang - Einfluss auf die Bildqualität
Mikroskop Empfehlung
Zeiss Stemi 508 Stereomikroskop: Mikroskop Adapter für Digitalkameras (DSLR- und Systemkameras, Camcorder)
Olympus IX2 – Serie: DSLR- und Systemkameras bieten Ihnen Aufnahmen mit maximaler Bildqualität
Adapterlösung für das Stereomikroskop Stemi SV8 von Zeiss
Die Nikon SMZ 645-660 Stereomikroskope in der Mikrofotografie
LM Digital Adapter machen die inversen Nikon Eclipse MA 100 und MA 200 Mikroskope fit für die Mikrofotografie
Hervorragende Bilder mit den Geräten Leica DM 4B/ DM 6B und LM Digital Adapter
LM Fotomikroskop mit der Nikon C-Mountkamera DS-Fi2 und der Kontrolleinheit DS-L3 für Standardmessaufgaben, Langzeitbeobachtungen etc.
Installation von modernen Kamerasystemen (DSLR-, System- und C-Mountkameras) mit den LM digital Adaptern an das Stereomikroskop Olympus SZX9
Capture One Pro Software: Tethering in der Mikroskopie mit Live View Ansicht für eine große Anzahl von Kameras
Preview: Nikon D850 – neue Nummer 1 in unserem Kameraranking!
Sony Alpha 9 – eine Kamera, die alles bietet, was man braucht!
Sony Alpha 7S II – Videospezialist mit extrem hoher Lichtempfindlichkeit
Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 als interessante Lösung bei Video-Langzeitaufnahmen am Mikroskop
Profi-Vollformatkamera Leica M10 am Mikroskop - neue Profikamera unter die Lupe genommen

Telefon +43-664-7926425 ( Mo - Fr 10:00 - 16:00 )            Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Facebook Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Twitter     449

Zeiss Axio Examiner – fixierte Flexibilität

Das Forschungsmikroskop Axio Examiner von Zeiss ist ein Hochqualitäts-Gerät für die höchsten Ansprüche – auch in Hinsicht auf die Flexibilität. Durch die Auswahl an vier Oberteilen und zwei Unterteilen auf einem Fixed Stage und durch  zusätzliche Module kann der Anwender „sein“ Mikroskop selbst zusammenstellen, egal ob reines Durchlichtstativ oder Laser Scanning-System.

Die Montage der Kamera erfolgt mit unseren LM Digital Adapter rasch und unkompliziert an Okulartubus 30mm oder am Fototubus. Digitale Spiegelreflexkameras und Systemkameras sind optimal für die Mikroskopie geeignet: Sie sind steuerbar vom Computer aus und liefern eine erstklassige Bildqualität. Bei der Auswahl der optimalen Digitalkamera beraten wir Sie gerne!
Zeiss Axio Examiner.Z1

Das Axio Examiner.A1 bietet wahlweise ein manuelles oder motorisches Unterteil sowie eine Objektivabgleichlänge von 45mm. Die Stativvarianten Axio Examiner.D1 und .Z1 sind mit einem neuen Reflektorrevolver und einem speziellen Optikkonzept ausgestattet. Der Axio Examiner.D1 ist wahlweise manuell oder motorisch steuerbar, das High-End-Stativ Axio Examiner.Z1 hat ein optional motorisierbares Oberteil mit Sideport-Auskopplung im Unendlichraum und eine motorisches Unterteil. Die motorisierten Komponenten sind vibrationsarm und schalten stromlos, sobald sie ihre Zielposition erreicht haben, um elektrische Störungen auszuschließen.

Für uns sind auf alle Fälle die beiden Kameraausgänge am Mikroskopkopf und am Sideport von Bedeutung. An diesen können dank unserer LM Digital Adapter nicht nur markeneigene Kameras, sondern auch handelsübliche DSLR und Systemkameras montiert werden. Die Bildqualität ist dank der planachromatischen Optik und sorgfältigen Verarbeitung der Adapter auch und besonders mit diesen Kameras ausgezeichnet: Hohe Auflösung, bestechende Schärfe und faszinierende Farbkontraste überzeugen jeden Anwender.

Montage am binokularen Ergofototubus Art.Nr.425521.9050.000:

Weitere Tubusvarianten:

1.) Binokularer Fototubus Art.Nr.425520.9020.000 2.) Binokularer Fototubus 425520.9030.000
3.) Binokularer Fototubus Art.Nr. 425503.9901.000 4.) Binokularer Fototubus 425521.9020.000
5.) Binokularer Fototubus 425521.9000.000 6.) Binokularer Fototubus 425521.9040.000


                                 

Das Axio Examiner.Z1 verfügt außerdem über eine Sideport-Auskopplung in den Unendlichraum für das unten beschriebene Dual Kamera-System.

Je nach Bedarf ist ein abnehmbarer 1x Halter, ein 2x oder 4x Objektivrevolver erhältlich. Für große Proben können Tisch und Kondensorträger abgenommen werden bzw. ein Spacer eingesetzt werden. Alle relevanten Bedienelemente sind an der Front situiert, um sofort erreichbar zu sein. Die motorisierte Variante lässt sich auch mit einer Docking Station mit Touchscreen und Software AxioVision steuern.

Mit dem Axio Examiner sind alle wichtigen Kontrastverfahren sowohl für sichtbares als auch für Infrarotlicht möglich: einfache Schrägbeleuchtung, DIC und Dodt-Gradientenkontrast (spezielle Segmentblende, die den Streulichtanteil in der Probe reduziert in Kombination mit einer Streuscheibe).

Unterschiedliche Kondensoren mit feststehender Optik und fast vollständig geschlossenem Gehäuse passen sich den Proben an.

Für das Axio Examiner.A1 ist die bewährte ICS-Optik von Carl Zeiss erhältlich. Für die größeren Brüder .D1 und .Z1 ist dieses Optikkonzept erweitert und weiter verbessert worden, um für alle Durchlicht- und Auflicht-Anwendungen die geeigneten Voraussetzungen zu bieten. Zwei Objektivserien (preisgünstige W N-Achroplan und höchstqualitative W Plan-Apochromat) sind erhältlich. Objektive mit einer Objektivabgleichlänge von 75 mm können als Alternative zu den klassischen 45mm Objektiven eingesetzt werden. Drei Lösungen stehen zur Verfügung, um eine Vergrößerung auch objektivunabhängig zu wechseln:

Zwei verschiedene Laser Scanning-Systeme für konfokale Mikroskopie sind erhältlich, eine ausführliche Beschreibung ist auf der Homepage von Zeiss zu finden.

Die Software AxioVision wartet mit einem interessanten Modul auf: Mit dem Modul Dual Kamera können zwei baugleiche Kameras synchron betrieben werden. So wird die Aufnahmegeschwindigkeit verdoppelt und Zeitgleichheit gerade bei sehr schnellen Vorgängen garantiert.


Fotografie:

Die Adaption an digitale Spiegelreflex-(DSLR), System- oder C-Mountkameras erfolgt sehr einfach mit den LM digital SLR Adaptern mit planachromatischer Optik. Mit unseren Produkten gelingen Mikroskopfotos von sehr hoher Qualität. Für die Wahl des passenden Adapters an Ihre Kamera steht Ihnen unser Online-Konfigurator zur Verfügung. Oder Sie kontaktieren uns per Mail, am besten mit Fotos Ihres Mikroskops.

Aktuelle DSLR- und Systemkameras verfügen über die moderneste Technologie und sind großteils für die Mikroskopie sehr gut geeignet. Die meisten lassen sich auch bequem vom PC /Mac aus steuern. Bedingt durch die hohen Verkaufszahlen haben diese im Vergleich zu Mikroskop-Spezialkameras ein exzellentes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Merkmale von Top DSLR- und Systemkameras:
- große, leistungsfähige Vollformatsensoren (36 x 24 mm)
- Sensorauflösung von 50 Megapixel
- Lichtempfindlichkeit von über ISO 100.000
- Hoher Dynamikumfang (etwa 14 Blendenstufen)
- kurze Belichtungszeiten von 1/8000 Sekunde
- Videoaufnahmen in Ultra HD (4k)
- Live Video Aufnahmen auf externen Monitoren in Ultra HD-Qualität

In den meisten Fällen sind diese Kameras deutlich leistungsfähiger als Mikroskopkameras mit kleinen Sensoren (1/2" oder 2/3"). Auf unserer Website finden Sie ebenfalls unsere aktuellen Kameraempfehlungen und ein Kameraranking, speziell ausgearbeitet für die Mikroskopie.




Neue LM Digital-Adapter für:

Nikon D850 / Sony Alpha 9 / Nikon D5 / Sony Alpha 7S II / Sony Alpha 7R II / Sony Alpha 7S / Canon EOS 5D Mark IV / Nikon D750 / Canon EOS 6D Mark II / Sony Alpha 6300 / Sony Alpha 6500 / Nikon D500 / Canon EOS 1D X / Nikon D810 / Nikon D4s / Nikon D800 / Nikon D800E / Nikon D4 / Nikon Df / Nikon D610 / Nikon D600 / Canon EOS 6D / Canon EOS 5DS R ( without low-pass filter) / Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II / Canon EOS 80D / Canon EOS 5DS / Sony Alpha 77 II / Canon EOS 70D / Nikon D7200 / Canon EOS 200D / Canon EOS 800D / Rebel T7i / Canon EOS 77D / Canon EOS 5D Mark III / Canon EOS 60D / Sony Alpha 7R / Sony Alpha 7 / Nikon DS-Qi2 (Microscope Camera) / Nikon D3x / Olympus OM-D E-M1 / Nikon D3S / Canon EOS 750D / Rebel T6i / Canon EOS 760D / Rebel T6s / Canon EOS 5D Mark II / Nikon D7100 / Pentax K-5 / Canon EOS 1D Mark IV / Nikon D7000 / Canon EOS 7D Mark II / Canon EOS 600D / Rebel T3i / Canon EOS 650D / Rebel T4i / Canon EOS 700D / Rebel T5i / Canon EOS 7D / Canon EOS 550D / Rebel T2i / Kiss X4 Digital / Canon EOS 1300D / EOS Rebel T6 / Canon EOS 100D / Nikon DS-Ri2 (Microscope Camera) / Canon EOS 50D / Canon EOS 1200D / EOS Rebel T5 / EOS Kiss X70 / Canon EOS 1100D / Rebel T3 / Olympus E-5 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 / Canon EOS 1D Mark III / Canon EOS 40D / Canon EOS 60Da for astrophotography / Sony SLT-A99 / Sony Alpha 7II / Pentax K-3 II / Olympus E-3 / Olympus E-30 / Olympus E-620 / Sony Alpha 6000 / Pentax K-500 / Canon EOS M100 / Canon EOS M6 / Nikon D700 / Nikon D3 / Canon EOS M5 / Sony Alpha 77V / Canon EOS 1000D / Digital Rebel XS / Sony Alpha 580 / Sony Alpha 5100 / Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III / Sony Alpha 5000 / Pentax K-S2 / Pentax K-r / Sony Alpha 55 / Olympus Pen E-PL7 / Olympus OM-D E-M5 / Olympus OM-D E-M10 / Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 / Pentax K-5 II / Pentax K-5 IIs / Pentax K-3 / Sony Alpha 33 / Nikon D5500 / Nikon D5200 / Nikon D5300 / Pentax K-50 / Pentax K-S1 / Sony Alpha 35 / Pentax K-x /

Verwandte Themen
Sony Alpha 9 – eine Kamera, die alles bietet, was man braucht!
Preview: Nikon D850 – neue Nummer 1 in unserem Kameraranking!
Sony Alpha 7S II – Videospezialist mit extrem hoher Lichtempfindlichkeit
Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 als interessante Lösung bei Video-Langzeitaufnahmen am Mikroskop
Test:Die Systemkamera Canon EOS M5 am Mikroskop
LM Mikroskopadapter: Die professionelle Canon EOS 5D Mark IV überzeugt am Mikroskop!
Canon EOS 5D Mark II am Mikroskop
Sony Alpha 7R II - Eine spitzenklasse Vollformat Kamera am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 650D im Praxistest
Leitfaden zur Kamerawahl für die Mikrofotografie
LM Foto-Mikroskop: die flexible Fotolösung für Kameras mit großen Sensoren!
DSLR Kamera oder Mikroskop-Spezialkamera?
Digital-Kamera Ranking für die Einsatz in der Mikroskopie
Die spiegellose Sony Alpha 7R am Mikroskop
Eine echte Alternative zu Stereomikroskopen: Olympus OM-D M5 mit der praktischen LM Makrovorsatzlinse 40mm auf dem LM Makrostativ 3
Sony FDR AXP33 - Kompakt Camcorder mit 4k Videoaufnahme am Mikroskop
Canon EOS M3 - Interessantes Konzept
Canon EOS 5DS - Zwillingsschwester der Canon EOS 5DS R
Canon EOS 5DS R - eine Hochleistungskamera am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 1200D - einfache Kamera mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für die Mikroskopieanwendung
Einsteiger Nikon D3200 im Schnelltest am Mikroskop

High-End-Zwischenoptik zur Verbindung von Mikroskopen mit:
  • digitalen Spiegelreflexkameras
  • digitalen spiegellosen Systemkameras mit Wechselobjektivfassung
  • C-Mount- USB- und Firewire Kameras
  • digitalen Kompaktkameras und Camcordern
        [weitere Informationen und Preise]
Welche digitale Kamera funktioniert am besten am Mikroskop?
LM Makroskop 16x

Verwandeln Sie Ihre digitale Spiegelreflexkamera in ein Mikroskop

 

[weitere Informationen und Preise]

Spezial Einschlussmittel für die Mikroskopie

[weitere Informationen und Preise]
Tipps und Tricks in der Mikro- und Makrofotografie
wing_drosophila  Demo-Fotos

Preise exkl. MwSt. und Versandkosten. Irrtümer, Änderungen und Druckfehler vorbehalten

Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Sony,Fujifilm, Konica, Minolta, Pentax, Wild, Leica, Leitz, Intel... sind eingetragene Warennamen und Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber

© 1999-2016 MICRO TECH LAB   / Impressum  / Datenschutz / Newsletter / Presse

OK