Micro Tech Lab Professional solutions for digital micro and macro photography
Products Reviews & buying guide Contact Order Sitemap References

 

An overview of the LM microscope adapters
We offer LM digital adapter solutions for the following microscopes
Online configurator: LM microscope adapter for all digital cameras and microscopes
LM adapter solution for c-mount microscope ports with reduction optics (0.5x / 0.6x / 0.7x or f=55mm / f=75mm / f=100mm)
LM Macroscope 24x (15x and 11x) for Focus Stacking: Highest resolution without compromise
LM Macroscope 9x (5x and 3x) for Focus Stacking: Highest resolution without compromise
LM photo microscopes: the flexible photography solution for large sensor cameras!
Macro Close-Up Lens: LM Macro lens 40/80 with plan achromatic optics
Special mounting medium for microscopy, non toxic,water solved,light hardening,fast solidifying and drying,neutraldoes not make air bubbles,high optical solution,color protecting,solvent free,high refractive index
Micro Tech Lab advisory service: microscopy, digital cameras, high quality photo
Service: improving image quality by giving your microscope a professional check-up
Camera ranking for microscopy use
Camera recommendation for microscopy application
DSLR camera or special-purpose microscope cameras?
Image sensor: dynamic range and it's influence on image quality
Microsocope recommendation
The Zeiss Stemi 508 stereo microscope: microscope adapters for digital cameras (DLSR and system cameras)
The Olympus IX2 series: enhanced versatility for use in a wide range of application
Our LM digital adapters open the Zeiss SV8 stereo microscope to a new, digital world
Nikon’s SMZ 645 and 660 stereo microscopes in microphotography
With the help of LM Digital adapter the inverse Nikon Eclipse MA100 and MA200 microscope become fit for photomicrography
Capture exceptional images with the Leica DM4 B/DM6 B and our LM digital adapters
LM photo microscope with Nikon C-mount camera DS-Fi2 and control panel DS-L3 for measurement tasks, long-term studies and lengthy observations
Install modern camera systems (DSLR, system- or c-mount cameras) with our LM digital adapter on the Olympus SZX9 – a stereo microscope for industrial applications
Capture One Pro software: Tethering in microscopy with Live View for a large variety of cameras
Preview: The Nikon D850 – the new number 1 in our camera ranking!
Sony Alpha 9 – a camera that has everything you need!
Sony Alpha 7S II – a video specialist with ultra-high light sensitivity
Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 – an interesting solution for long-term video recording at the microscope
Professional camera with full-frame sensor Leica M10 on the microscope
The new Canon DSLR EOS 1300D – a “microscope camera” with an unbeatable price/performance ratio

Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Facebook Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Twitter         354

Detailed test report: The Nikon SMZ25 stereo microscope adapted for digital photography

In early summer 2013, Nikon presented its new flagship, the Nikon SMZ25 – a powerful stereo microscope with an incredibly large zoom range of 25x with a 1x objective lens (delivering a zoom range of 6.3x to 157.5x). With its modular design and wide variety of accessories, the SMZ25 can be adapted for many types of application, which enormously increases its range of functionality (incident light microscopy, transmitted light microscopy, axial incident fluorescence microscopy, etc.). We tested the Nikon SMZ25 extensively to determine its suitability for digital photomicrography.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fotolösung Motoisierung  Ausrüstung

The Nikon SMZ25 is a top-quality, high-performance stereo microscope weighing in at a solid 35 kg. Both the zoom and Z-axis are fully motorised – only the objective lenses need to be changed manually. Everything else is operated by remote control.

The model we used for our tests was fitted with an ergonomic tube, which is very comfortable and enables prolonged periods of observation that are practically fatigue-free. The eyepieces were C-W 10x/22 models. A field number greater than 22 would have the advantage of more specimen area appearing in the field of view, which in turn would enhance the overall quality of the microscope.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fototubus

The revolving nosepiece accommodates two objective lenses. As it is very large, there would actually be room for a third objective, which would make the microscope more versatile and extend its range of functionality. The objectives are solid plan apos with a front lens diameter of 56 mm. Currently, four different versions are available: the P2-SHR Plan Apo 0.5x, the P2-SHR Apo 1x, the P2-SHR Apo 1.6x and the P2-SHR Apo 2x. 

The Nikon SMZ25 delivers an exceptionally large zoom range of 25x, which makes working with it very convenient because the objective lenses don’t have to be changed frequently.

Nikon SMZ25 Objektive

The objective lenses can be switched to photo position (mono position) using the revolving nosepiece. This places the optical path through which the image is being taken in a centric position to the objective lens. The optical quality is highest in the centre of the lens. The image on the left shows the mono position for taking photographs; the image on the right shows the position for stereoscopic viewing through the eyepieces.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop  Foto Position   Nikon SMZ25 Stereo Position

The Nikon SMZ25 also is equipped with an aperture diaphragm. This feature is a particular plus in photomicrography, as better image quality and focus depth can be achieved with the right setting. On many entry-level microscope models, the aperture cannot be controlled manually.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Aperturblende

The optical system on which the microscope is based is the telescope principle developed by Ernst Abbe: Two separate, equal-length optical paths converge to pass through the objective lens. 

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Strahlenteiler

Apart from the process of changing objectives, the Nikon SMZ25 is fully motorised. All operations are controlled by a remote control unit. This does take some getting used to for users accustomed to manual microscopy, but is an important feature for remote control automation via the computer.

Nikon SMZ25 Bedienung

When working at low magnifications, full frame DSLRs and other full frame (small image format 36 x 24 mm) camera systems produce the best results. Commercially available DSLR, system and USB cameras can easily be attached to the Nikon SMZ25 photo tube. We recommend staying away from eyepiece adapter solutions, as the eyepiece tube could be damaged by the extra weight of the camera and adapter. We offer adapter solutions for all sensor sizes.

Commercially available DSLR and system cameras are the most cost-effective way of taking photographs and recording videos through the Nikon SMZ25. Combined with the right adapter solutions, DSLR and system cameras are excellent choices for photomicrography applications. Advantages of those cameras are described below.

Very important is the Nikon LT-TV Adapter, which is usually included in delivery. On this adapter you can mount either the original Nikon Videoadapter A, or our LM c-mount 1x adapter (TUST38C). The main adapter has to be installed on the c-mount 1x.

The only disadvantage of using DSLR and system cameras is that they cannot be integrated with the Nikon NIS-Elements imaging software. According to the data sheet, these cameras are not supported, which means that fully automated shooting (e.g. stacking/capturing continuous series of images) is not possible. 

An alternative solution is the low-priced digital image processing tool Helicon Focus. It comes in handy for occasional use, but is too inconvenient for routine work because the Z-drive needs to be operated manually. Nikon offers a wide range of cameras for its microscopes:

DS-Ri2
DS-Qi2
DS-Fi2
DS-Fi1c
DS-Vi1
DS-U3

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fotolösung grober Sand

Beachsand: Objectiv: Plan Apo 1x, Zoom 1x

The broad spectrum of applications offered by the SMZ25 also results in some weaknesses. Over the entire zoom range, there is a slight spherical distortion (test with Plan Apo 1x, 1x zoom position):

Nikon SMZ25 Wölbung Fotolösung Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fotobeispiel
left: Zoom 1x                                                                                     right: Zoom 15,75

In normal specimens, this distortion is not noticeable (see beach sand above), but in geometric subjects and optical image measurements, these aberrations become obvious

Conclusion: The Nikon SMZ25 is a top-quality stereo microscope with an extremely large zoom range. It is sturdily built and fully motorised, has a solid base and is designed for use with a PC. Working with the SMZ25 is definitely fun. There is a wide range of accessories available. Particularly when it comes to fluorescence microscopy, the SMZ25 offers interesting possibilities for application in medicine and biology. It also has some settings that are important in photomicrography, for example the aperture diaphragm and the photo position (mono and stereo position). Producing photographic documentation is easy with both DSLR and C-mount cameras. Unfortunately, however, the large zoom range also has some drawbacks for photomicrography. Particularly in the case of geometric specimens and optical image measurement tasks, distortions may appear.


Photography

Fitting the microscope to digital single-lens reflex (DSLR), system or C-mount cameras is easy with our LM digital SLR adapters, which feature a plan achromatic optical system. Our products make it possible to capture top-quality microscope images. To help you select the adapter that is right for your camera, we have set up an online configurator on our website. You can also email us – ideally with attached photographs of your microscope.

Modern DSLR and system cameras offer the latest technology and are generally very well suited for microscopy applications. Most of them can be controlled remotely via PC/Mac. Because of their high sales volumes, they offer an excellent price/performance ratio compared to special-purpose microscope cameras.

Features of top DSLR and system cameras:
- Large, powerful full-frame sensors (36 x 24 mm)
- Sensor resolution of 50 megapixels
- High light sensitivity (ISO 100,000+)
- Extensive dynamic range (up to 14 aperture stops/f-stops)
- Short exposure times (1/8000 second):
- Full/Ultra HD (4k) video function
- Live video capture on external monitors in ultra HD quality

In most cases, these cameras are significantly more powerful than microscope cameras with smaller sensors (1/2" or 2/3"). On our website you will find our current camera recommendations and a camera ranking which is specifically tailored to microscopy applications.
 

New LM Digital Adapter for:

Nikon D850 / Sony Alpha 9 / Nikon D5 / Sony Alpha 7S II / Sony Alpha 7R II / Sony Alpha 7S / Canon EOS 5D Mark IV / Nikon D750 / Canon EOS 6D Mark II / Sony Alpha 6300 / Sony Alpha 6500 / Nikon D500 / Canon EOS 1D X / Nikon D810 / Nikon D4s / Nikon D800 / Nikon D800E / Nikon D4 / Nikon Df / Nikon D610 / Nikon D600 / Canon EOS 6D / Canon EOS 5DS R ( without low-pass filter) / Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II / Canon EOS 80D / Canon EOS 5DS / Sony Alpha 77 II / Canon EOS 70D / Nikon D7200 / Canon EOS 200D / Canon EOS 800D / Rebel T7i / Canon EOS 77D / Canon EOS 5D Mark III / Canon EOS 60D / Sony Alpha 7R / Sony Alpha 7 / Nikon DS-Qi2 (Microscope Camera) / Nikon D3x / Olympus OM-D E-M1 / Nikon D3S / Canon EOS 750D / Rebel T6i / Canon EOS 760D / Rebel T6s / Canon EOS 5D Mark II / Nikon D7100 / Pentax K-5 / Canon EOS 1D Mark IV / Nikon D7000 / Canon EOS 7D Mark II / Canon EOS 600D / Rebel T3i / Canon EOS 650D / Rebel T4i / Canon EOS 700D / Rebel T5i /

Related Links
LM photo microscope with Nikon C-mount camera DS-Fi2 and control panel DS-L3 for measurement tasks, long-term studies and lengthy observations
LM microscope adapters: We’re impressed by the performance of Canon’s professional-grade EOS 5D Mark IV camera at the microscope!
Canon EOS Utility 2 and Apple computer
Canon EOS 5D Mark II on the microscope
Controlling Olympus digital SLR cameras from your PC with the OLYMPUS Studio 2 software
The Sony Alpha 7R II – a top-notch camera with full-frame sensor for use in microscopy
Canon Rebel T4i (EOS 650D) in a practical test
Using HD / UHD / 4k / 6k components in microphotography
Camera recommendation for microscopy application
Canon Utility Software 3
DSLR camera or special-purpose microscope cameras?
Testing report: Nikon Camera Control Pro2
Camera ranking for microscopy use
The Sony Alpha 7R on the microscope with the tried and tested LM digital adapters
The Sony Handycam FDR AXP33 delivers incredible 4k ultra HD video quality
Controlling cameras remotely via PC or Mac
Canon EOS 5DS – the twin sister of the Canon EOS 5DS R
The high-performance full-frame Canon EOS 5DS R camera on the microscope
Canon EOS 1200D - simple camera with a very good price performance ratio for microphotography
The Nikon D810 full frame camera in microscopy
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 with 4k video recording

 

High-end intermediate optics for connecting microscopes to:
  • digital SLR cameras
  • digital mirrorless system cameras with an interchangeable lens mount
  • c-mount-, USB- and firewire cameras
  • digital compact cameras and camcorders
[Further information amd prices]
 
Which digital camera works best on a microscope?
LM Makroskop 16x Convert your digital SLR camera into a professional microscope
Special mounting media  for microscopy

Tips and tricks to connect your digital camera and to process digital images
wing_drosophila

 

 Demo Pictures

 
© 1999-2016 MICRO TECH LAB. All rights reserved / Legal notice / Privacy policy / Newsletter / Press
 
OK

Micro Tech Lab Professionelle Lösungen für die digitale Mikro- und Makrofotografie
Produkte Tests & Kaufberatung Kontakt Bestellung Seitenübersicht Referenzen

 

LM Adapter für die Mikroskopie im Überblick
Für folgende Mikroskope bieten wir LM Adapterlösungen an
Online Konfigurator: LM Mikroskop Adapter für alle Digitalkameras und Mikroskope
LM DSLR Makroskop 16x: Professionelle Fotodokumentation zum Schnäppchenpreis
LM Makroskop 32x: Verwandeln Sie Ihre digitale Spiegelreflexkamera in ein Mikroskop / Makroskop
LM Foto-Mikroskop: die flexible Fotolösung für Kameras mit großen Sensoren!
Makro-Vorsatzlinsen: LM Macro 40 und 80 mit planachromatischer Präzisions-Optik
Spezial Einschlussmittel für die Mikroskopie (deutsch/englisch)
Micro Tech Lab Beratungsdienstleistung: Mikroskopie,Digitalkameras,Verbesserung der Bildqualität
Dienstleistung: Verbesserung der Bildqualität durch Überprüfung des Mikroskops
Digital-Kamera Ranking für die Einsatz in der Mikroskopie
Leitfaden zur Kamerawahl für die Mikrofotografie
DSLR Kamera oder Mikroskop-Spezialkamera?
Bildsensor: Dynamikumfang - Einfluss auf die Bildqualität
Mikroskop Empfehlung
Installation von modernen Kamerasystemen (DSLR-, System- und C-Mountkameras) mit den LM digital Adaptern an das Stereomikroskop Olympus SZX9
Stereomikroskope der Leica S-Serie mithilfe von LM Digital Adaptern mit DSLR- und Systemkameras ausrüsten
Die Olympus IX3-Serie: Lebendige Mikrofotografie auf höchstem Niveau
Leica DM1000: Digital Adapter für digitalen Spiegelreflexkameras DSLR und spiegellosen Systemkameras
Leica DM500 und DM750 - Ausbildungsmikroskope für die Mikrofotografie
Nikon Eclipse E400 und E600 - Forschungsmikroskope der 1990er Jahre
Das Zeiss AxioZoom V16: modulares Zoom-Stereomikroskop der Top-Klasse
Das Zeiss Axio Observer: ein inverses Mikroskopsystem der Meisterklasse

Telefon +43-664-7926425 ( Mo - Fr 10:00 - 16:00 )            Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Facebook Folge Micro_Tech_Lab auf Twitter         354

Ausführlicher Testbericht: Das Stereomikroskop Nikon SMZ25 adaptiert für die digitale Fotografie

Nikon präsentierte im Frühsommer 2013 das neue Flaggschiff, das Nikon SMZ25, ein äußerst leistungsstarkes Stereomikroskop mit einem unglaublich großen Zoombereich von 25x bei einem 1x Objektiv (ergibt eine Vergrößerung von 6,3x bis 157,5x). Es ist für viele Bereiche (Auflicht-, Durchlicht-, axiale Auflicht, Floureszentmikroskopie,...) einsetz- und adaptierbar durch den modularen Aufbau und das umfangreiche Zubehör. Wir haben das Instrument ausführlich getestet hinsichtlich der Eignung zur digitalen Mikrofotografie.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fotolösung Motoisierung  Ausrüstung

Das Nikon SMZ25 ist ein sehr hochwertiges, leistungsstarkes Stereomikroskop. Es hat ein sehr solides Gewicht von 35 kg. Sowohl der Zoom als auch die Z-Achse sind vollständig motorisiert, lediglich das Wechseln der Objektive muss noch manuell ausgeführt werden. Alles Übrige erfolgt über die Bedienungsmodule.

Unser Testmodell war mit einem Ergotubus ausgerüstet, dies ist sehr komfortabel und ermöglicht ein langes ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten. Unser Testmodell hatte die Okulare C-W 10x/22. Eine höhere Sehfeldzahl als 22 hätte den Vorteil eines größeren Bildfelds. Das Mikroskop hätte eine höhere Wertigkeit, wenn die Okulare mit einer größeren Sehfeldzahl ausgestattet wären.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fototubus

Im Objektivrevolver sind zwei Objektive vorgesehen. Er ist sehr groß und hätte eigentlich noch Platz für ein drittes Objektiv. Das wäre noch praktischer und würde den Einsatzbereich erweitern. Diese sind massive Plan Apos mit einem Frontlinsendurchmesser von 56mm. Derzeit werden vier verschiedene Plan Apos angeboten: P2-SHR Plan Apo 0,5x, P2-SHR Apo 1x, P2-SHR Apo 1,6x und das P2-SHR Apo 2x. 

Das Nikon SMZ25 deckt einen außergewöhnlich großen Zoombereich von 25x ab, das Arbeiten ist sehr komfortabel, da die Objektive nicht häufig gewechselt werden müssen.

Nikon SMZ25 Objektive

Durch den Objektivrevolver lassen sich die Objektive in Fotoposition (Mono Position) bringen, dabei wird der Strahlengang, durch den fotografiert wird, in eine zentrische Position zum Objektiv gebracht. Im Zentrum der Linse haben die Objektive eine noch höhere Güte. Das linke Bild zeigt die Einstellung Mono Position zum Fotografieren, während im rechten Bild die Stereoposition für die Beobeachtung durch die Okulare zu sehen ist. 

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop  Foto Position   Nikon SMZ25 Stereo Position

Das Nikon SMZ25 verfügt weiters über eine Aperturblende.Diese bringt vor allem bei der Mikrofotografie Vorteile, da durch die richtige Einstellung eine höhere Bildqualität und Bildschärfe erzielt werden können. Im Vergleich dazu lässt sich dies bei vielen Einsteiger Mikroskopmodellen nicht manuell regeln.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Aperturblende

Das zugrunde liegende optische System ist das Fernrohrprinzip, das auf Ernst Abbe zurückgeht. Es besitzt zwei getrennte, gleich große Strahlengänge, die am Ende gemeinsam durch das Objektiv laufen.

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Strahlenteiler

Bis auf den Objektivwechsel ist das Nikon SMZ25 vollständig motorisiert. Die Steuerung erfolgt über ein Bedienungsmodul. Die ist zwar etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, wenn man rein manuelle Mikroskopie gewöhnt ist, aber für die Automatisierung über den PC von zentraler Bedeutung.

Nikon SMZ25 Bedienung

Arbeitet man mit schwachen Vergrößerungen, so zeigen Vollformat DSRL Kameras und andere Kamerasysteme mit Vollformat (Kleinbildformat 36x24mm) die besten Ergebnisse. Handelsübliche DSLR-, System- und USB-Kameras können sehr simpel am Fototubus des Nikon SMZ25 betrieben werden. Von Adapterlösungen am Okulartubus raten wir ab, da diese durch das zusätzliche Gewicht von Kamera und Adapter beschädigt werden könnte. Wir bieten Adapterlösungen für alle Sensorgrößen an.

Mit handelsüblichen DSLR- und Systemkameras kann man am kostengünstigsten mit dem Nikon SMZ25 Mikroskop Fotos und Videos aufnehmen. In Kombination mit der optimalen Adapterlösung sind DSLR- und Systemkameras  sehr gut für den Einsatz in der Mikroskopie geeignet. Vorteile dieser Kameras sind weiter unten genauer beschrieben.

Der einzige Nachteil beim Einsatz von DSLR- und Systemkameras ist, dass die Integration mit der Nikon Software NIS Elements nicht möglich ist. Laut Datenblatt werden diese Kameras nicht unterstützt. Damit ist ein vollautomatisches Fotografieren (z.B. Stacking - Serienbildaufnahmen) nicht möglich.

Eine Alternative ist hier das günstige Fotostacking-Programm Helicon Focus. Es erweist gute Dienste bei gelegentlichem Gebrauch. Für den Routinebetrieb ist es zu umständlich, da man den Z-Trieb manuell betätigen muss. Nikon bietet für die eigenen Mikroskope ein umfangreiches Kamerasortiment an:

DS-Ri2
DS-Qi2
DS-Fi2
DS-Fi1c
DS-Vi1
DS-U3

Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fotolösung grober Sand

Meeressand: Objektiv: Plan Apo 1x, Zoom 1x

Dieser extrem große Einsatzbereich ergibt aber auch Schwächen. Über den gesamten Zoombereich kommt es zu einer leichten sphärischen Verzeichnung (Test mit Plan Apo 1x, Zoomstellung 1x):

Nikon SMZ25 Wölbung Fotolösung Nikon SMZ25 Stereomikroskop Fotobeispiel
links: Zoom 1x                                                                             rechts: Zoom 15,75

Bei normalen Präparaten fällt diese Verzeichnung nicht auf (siehe Meersand oben), aber bei geometrischen Motiven und optischen Bildvermessungen wird dieser Bildfehler sichtbar.

Fazit: Das Nikon SMZ25 ist ein Spitzenstereomikroskop mit einem extrem großen Zoombereich. Es ist solide konstruiert mit einem massivem Stativ und vollständig motorisiert, konzipiert für den Betrieb mit PC. Das Arbeiten damit macht Spaß. Erhältlich ist umfangreiches Zubehör, speziell für die Floureszenz-Mikroskopie ist es interessant für den Einsatz in der Medizin und Biologie. Für die Fotografie hat es einige sehr wichtige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, wie die Aperturblende und die Fotoposition (Mono und Stereoposition). Fotodokumentationen können sehr einfach durchgeführt werden, sowohl mit DSLR- als auch mit C-Mount Kameras. Der große Zoombereich hat aber leider für die Mikrofotografie einige Nachteile. Speziell bei geometrischen Präparaten und optischen Bildvermessungsaufgaben können Verzeichnungen auffallen.


Fotografie:

Die Adaption an digitale Spiegelreflex-(DSLR), System- oder C-Mountkameras erfolgt sehr einfach mit den LM digital SLR Adaptern mit planachromatischer Optik. Mit unseren Produkten gelingen Mikroskopfotos von sehr hoher Qualität. Für die Wahl des passenden Adapters an Ihre Kamera steht Ihnen unser Online-Konfigurator zur Verfügung. Oder Sie kontaktieren uns per Mail, am besten mit Fotos Ihres Mikroskops.

Aktuelle DSLR- und Systemkameras verfügen über die moderneste Technologie und sind großteils für die Mikroskopie sehr gut geeignet. Die meisten lassen sich auch bequem vom PC /Mac aus steuern. Bedingt durch die hohen Verkaufszahlen haben diese im Vergleich zu Mikroskop-Spezialkameras ein exzellentes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Merkmale von Top DSLR- und Systemkameras:
- große, leistungsfähige Vollformatsensoren (36 x 24 mm)
- Sensorauflösung von 50 Megapixel
- Lichtempfindlichkeit von über ISO 100.000
- Hoher Dynamikumfang (etwa 14 Blendenstufen)
- kurze Belichtungszeiten von 1/8000 Sekunde
- Videoaufnahmen in Ultra HD (4k)
- Live Video Aufnahmen auf externen Monitoren in Ultra HD-Qualität

In den meisten Fällen sind diese Kameras deutlich leistungsfähiger als Mikroskopkameras mit kleinen Sensoren (1/2" oder 2/3"). Auf unserer Website finden Sie ebenfalls unsere aktuellen Kameraempfehlungen und ein Kameraranking, speziell ausgearbeitet für die Mikroskopie.

Neue LM Digital-Adapter für:

Nikon D5 / Canon EOS 5DS R ( without low-pass filter) / Canon EOS 5DS / Nikon D750 / Nikon D500 / Canon EOS 1D X / Nikon D810 / Nikon D4s / Nikon D800 / Nikon D800E / Nikon D4 / Nikon Df / Nikon D610 / Nikon D600 / Canon EOS 6D / Canon EOS 80D / Canon EOS 70D / Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II / Sony Alpha 7S II / Nikon D7200 / Canon EOS M5 / Canon EOS 5D Mark III / Sony Alpha 7R II / Canon EOS 60D / Sony Alpha 7R / Sony Alpha 7 / Sony Alpha 7S / Nikon DS-Qi2 (Microscope Camera) / Nikon D3x / Olympus OM-D E-M1 / Nikon D3S / Canon EOS 750D / Rebel T6i / Canon EOS 760D / Rebel T6s / Canon EOS 5D Mark II / Nikon D7100 / Pentax K-5 / Canon EOS 1D Mark IV / Sony SLT-A99 II / Nikon D7000 / Canon EOS 7D Mark II / Canon EOS 600D / Rebel T3i / Canon EOS 650D / Rebel T4i / Canon EOS 700D / Rebel T5i / Canon EOS 7D / Canon EOS 550D / Rebel T2i / Kiss X4 Digital / Canon EOS 1300D / EOS Rebel T6 / Canon EOS 100D / Nikon DS-Ri2 (Microscope Camera) / Canon EOS 50D / Canon EOS 1200D / EOS Rebel T5 / EOS Kiss X70 / Canon EOS 1100D / Rebel T3 /

Verwandte Themen
Sony Alpha 7R II - Eine spitzenklasse Vollformat Kamera am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 650D im Praxistest
Verwendung von HD / UHD / 4k / 6k Komponenten in der Mikrofotografie
Leitfaden zur Kamerawahl für die Mikrofotografie
Canon Utility Software 3
DSLR Kamera oder Mikroskop-Spezialkamera?
Testbericht: Tethering Nikon Camera Control Pro 2
Digital-Kamera Ranking für die Einsatz in der Mikroskopie
Die spiegellose Sony Alpha 7R am Mikroskop
Einsatz am Mikroskop: Canon EOS Utility 2 in Anwendung auf Apple-Computer (Mac)
Verwendung von HDTV Komponenten in der Mikroskopie
Sony FDR AXP33 - Kompakt Camcorder mit 4k Videoaufnahme am Mikroskop
Navigation (Fernaufnahme, tethering) von Kameras per PC oder Mac
Canon EOS 5DS - Zwillingsschwester der Canon EOS 5DS R
Canon EOS 5DS R - eine Hochleistungskamera am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 1200D - einfache Kamera mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für die Mikroskopieanwendung
Die Vollformatkamera Nikon D810 im Test auf dem Mikroskop
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4 mit 4K-Videofunktion: Exklusivtest am Mikroskop!
Die Vollformatkamera Nikon D610 und Mikroskopie
Nikon D7100 am Mikroskop
Canon EOS 70D Einsatz in der Mikroskopie / Labor Mikroskope / Stereomikroskop

High-End-Zwischenoptik zur Verbindung von Mikroskopen mit:
  • digitalen Spiegelreflexkameras
  • digitalen spiegellosen Systemkameras mit Wechselobjektivfassung
  • C-Mount- USB- und Firewire Kameras
  • digitalen Kompaktkameras und Camcordern
        [weitere Informationen und Preise]
Welche digitale Kamera funktioniert am besten am Mikroskop?
LM Makroskop 16x

Verwandeln Sie Ihre digitale Spiegelreflexkamera in ein Mikroskop

 

[weitere Informationen und Preise]

Spezial Einschlussmittel für die Mikroskopie

[weitere Informationen und Preise]
Tipps und Tricks in der Mikro- und Makrofotografie
wing_drosophila  Demo-Fotos

Preise exkl. MwSt. und Versandkosten. Irrtümer, Änderungen und Druckfehler vorbehalten

Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Sony,Fujifilm, Konica, Minolta, Pentax, Wild, Leica, Leitz, Intel... sind eingetragene Warennamen und Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber

© 1999-2016 MICRO TECH LAB   / Impressum  / Datenschutz / Newsletter / Presse

OK